Leasing Team

team

Bill Dickinson

Executive Director of Brokerage
Phone:(703) 310-6983
Email: bdickinson@rappaportco.com
More Info

team

Melissa Webb

Executive Director of Brokerage
Phone:(571) 382-1227
Email: mwebb@rappaportco.com
More Info

team

Mike Howard

Executive Director of Brokerage
Phone:(571) 382-1219
Email: mhoward@rappaportco.com
More Info

team

Susan Bourgeois

Senior Director of Leasing & Brokerage
Phone:(571) 382-1288
Email: sbourgeois@rappaportco.com
More Info

team

Jim Farrell

Executive Director of Leasing & Brokerage
Phone:(571) 382-1229
Email: jfarrell@rappaportco.com
More Info

team

Will Collins

Senior Director of Leasing & Brokerage
Phone:(571) 382-1225
Email: wcollins@rappaportco.com
More Info

team

Michael Kang

Senior Brokerage Representative
Phone:(571) 382-1296
Email: mkang@rappaportco.com
More Info

team

Lindsey Barden

Leasing & Brokerage Representative
Phone:(804) 909-2002
Email: lbarden@rappaportco.com
More Info

team

Alex Shiel

Leasing and Brokerage Representative
Phone:(571) 382-1224
Email: ashiel@rappaportco.com
More Info

team

Kyle Gamber

Leasing and Brokerage Representative
Phone:(571) 382-1216
Email: kgamber@rappaportco.com
More Info

team

Christian Kingston

Leasing and Brokerage Representative
Phone:(571) 382-1255
Email: ckingston@rappaportco.com
More Info

Leasing Team Support

team

Jarnell Bonds

Vice President of Marketing
Phone:(571) 382-1248
Email: jbonds@rappaportco.com
More Info

team

Sebastien Aubouin

Director of Research Systems Development
Phone:(571) 382-1286
Email: saubouin@rappaportco.com
More Info

team

Amanda Willis

Sr. Graphic Designer & Marketing Coordinator
Phone:(571) 382-1287
Email: awillis@rappaportco.com
More Info